Skip to main content
Membership Portal

Become a member

Join Chemistry Australia and add your voice to drivee real change for your industry, business and customers. Be part of Australia's dedicated network and resource hub for Australia's chemistry industry. To enquire about membership of Chemistry Australia, please contact: .

Member portal

The one-stop for the latest industry intelligence on policy and redulation developments, submissions and consultations. Find exclusive member regulation resource packages, technology opportunities, events and networking to support your business development and growth.

Login Form

Our Team

Samantha Read

Chief Executive Officer

Peter Bury

Director Circular Economy and Future Industries
Company Secretary

Bernard Lee

Director Net Zero Transition and Policy
Executive Officer, Australian Paint Manufacturer’s Federation (APMF)

Royce Christie

Director Skills Policy and Programs
Executive Officer, Australia New Zealand Industrial Gas Association (ANZIGA)

Rob Beck

Executive Officer – Australian Modern Building Alliance (AMBA)

Nick Zovko

Head of Regulatory Affairs

Susan Korce

Responsible Care and Regulatory Policy Advisor

Shayna Welsh

Senior Communications Manager

Christine Boctor

Executive Assistant & Business Administration Manager