Skip to main content
Membership Portal

Become a member

Join Chemistry Australia and add your voice to drivee real change for your industry, business and customers. Be part of Australia's dedicated network and resource hub for Australia's chemistry industry. To enquire about membership of Chemistry Australia, please contact: .

Member portal

The one-stop for the latest industry intelligence on policy and redulation developments, submissions and consultations. Find exclusive member regulation resource packages, technology opportunities, events and networking to support your business development and growth.

Login Form


David Hawkins

Chair, Chemistry Australia
Chairman and Managing Director
BASF Australia Limited

Karen Dobson

Deputy Chair, Chemistry Australia
Managing Director, Australia and New Zealand
The Dow Chemical Company

Stephen Bell

Chief Executive Officer
Qenos Pty Ltd

Sanjay Dayal

Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer
Pact Group Holdings Pty Ltd

Stephenie De Nichilo

Chief HSE & Operations Excellence Officer
Incitec Pivot Limited

Cameron Dunn

Managing Director
FBT Transwest

Paul Evans

Vice President - Corporate Affairs
Orica Limited

Ian Hansen

Chief Executive Officer
Wesfarmers Chemicals, Energy & Fertilisers

Dr Grant Lukey

Chief Executive Officer and Managing Director
Coogee Chemicals Pty Ltd

Lachlan Pfeiffer

Chief Strategy Officer
Viva Energy Australia

Russell Schroeter

Managing Director
SNF (Australia) Pty Ltd

Liz Tasdelen

Indorama Ventures Oxides Australia Pty Limited